Recent Discourses

[Mon 20.03.17] What is Your Destination?
[20.03.17] Dhikr
[Thu 16.03.17] The Essence of Dua (supplication)
[Mon 13.03.17] The Summary of Deen
[Mon 13.03.17] Dhikr
[Thurs 15.12.16] 15 Lessons from the passing away of the Prophet ﷺ
[Mon 28.11.16] What is True Piety
[Thurs 24.11.16] Guidelines for Attending Gatherings & Conduct for life
[Fri 16.09.16] Shamail
[Thurs 15.09.16] Hidden Meaning of Sacrificing an Animal
[25.08.16] The Real Meaning of Abdiyah (Servanthood)
[22.08.16] Five Points from Iman Ahmad bin Hambal

Dhikr
[Thursday 11.08.16] How Fulfiling Rights Benefit Ibadah
[Mon 08.08.16] The Solution to All Problems

Dhikr
[Thursday 14.07.16] The Correct Mindset for Good Relations with Others
[Monday 11.07.16] Translating the Message of Ramadan into Action
[Monday 18.06.16] Do You Want Happiness and Peace?
[Thursday 26.05.16] The Four Elements of Taqwa
[Monday 02.05.16] The blessings of the Month of Rajab
[Thursday 21.04.16] The Nature of This Life
[Darood Majlis 10.09.15] Becoming the Khalifah of Allah
[Mon 07.09.2015]The Integrity and Finality of Prophethood
[Thurs 03.09.15] Deeper Reflection of the Verse Sending Darood
15th Ramadan 2015
14th Ramadan 2015
12th Ramadan 2015
12th Ramadan 2015
11th ramadan (status of Mother of believers)
10th Ramadhan 2015
9th Ramadhan 2015
8th Ramadhan 2015
5th Ramadhan
[21.06.15] 4th Ramadhan - Applying Quranic Narrative on Personal Level
[20.06.15] 3rd Ramadhan - The Meaning of Alif
[19.06.15 Shamail] How to become successfull on the path to Allah
[19.06.15 Khutbah] How to be More Effective in Ramadhan
[19.06.15] 2nd Ramadhan - Surah Baqarah - The symbolic meaning of the chapter entitled 'The Cow'
[18.06.15] 1st Ramadhan - Reality and Focus
[02.06.15] The Seven Things Everyone Wants & How to Acquire them
[Thurs 28.05.15] Assessing Ones Relationship with Allah through Creation
[25.05.15] The in-depth reality of this Life
[Thurs 07.05.15] Process of Spiritual Nurturing through Anology of a Farm
[Mon 04.05.15] Lessons from the Life of Sayidina Ali
[Thursday 16.04.15] Accepting Responsibility When it Comes
[Mon 13.4.15] The Three Life Lessons of Imam Zain al Abideen
[Thursday 09.04.15] The Blessings of Good Company
[Monday 06.04.15] Hope in the Mercy of Allah (+ Dhikr)
[Thursday 02.04.15] The Three Levels of Faith
[Thursday 08.01.15] Naseeha of Syyidina Abu Bakr (ra)

Recent Discourses

BEING GRATEFUL TO THINGS YOU HAVE PART 2

BEING GRATEFUL TO THINGS YOU HAVE PART 1

SPIRIT OF HAJJ

Niqah and Guidance for the Married (Shamail 3-8-18)

The Importance of Thankfulness to Allah (Khutba 3-8-18)

Muraqaba-e-Alast (Thursday 2-8-18)

QUALITIES OF THOSE PEOPLE WHO ARE MOST BELOVED TO THE PROPHET ﷺ (Monday 30-7-18)

GETTING READY FOR HAJJ PHYSICALLY, MENTALLY & SPIRITUALLY

purifiation-258x120

Course of Self-Purification

The course of self-purification is designed to free a person from the shackles of Satan and bring them closer to the pleasure of Allah.
coursebookbox

Course Starter Packs

Download the course booklet. Available in various languages
Rabi al Awwal

Blessings of Rabi Al-Awwal

Thanking Our Lord for the Greatest Favour He Bestowed Upon Us in the Month of Rabi ul Awwal

purifiation-258x120

Salatul Istikhara and Salatul Haajat

Two unique gifts from the Prophet Muhammad (Peace & Blessings be upon him) for His Ummah in order to help them in times of needs, problems and difficulties
purifiation-258x120

Fiqh of Transactions & Dealings

Fiqh of Transactions & Dealings
purifiation-258x120

Prophetic Supplications

Prophetic supplications for morning and evening.
Also includes prayers for guidance & need, and other general supplications.

Masnoon Adhkars with Transliteration

purifiation-258x120

The Realm of Reality, Light and Truth

Download the book: The Realm of Reality, Light and Truth by Mian Muhammad Imran-ul-Haq.
PDF (127mb).
Email: info@zawiyah.org
Dabbaagh Welfare